The Fontainebleau Las Vegas app has it all. Download for iOS
NHL Awards 2024
logo
Close Popup
logo
Profile Picture
close Popup
logo
Select Guests
-
+
-
+
Rectangle NHL Awards invitation
Square NHL Awards invitation

FONTAINEBLEAU LAS VEGAS TO HOST 2024 NHL AWARDS ON JUNE 27

The NHL Awards™ will take place on Thursday, June 27, and will be broadcast live on ESPN and Sportsnet in the United States and Canada, respectively, beginning at 4PM PT/7PM ET. Tickets for the ceremony will go on sale to the public on Friday, May 17, at 10AM PT / 1PM ET.

Beginning Friday, May 17, fans who would like to join the celebratory evening can purchase an exclusive Fontainebleau Las Vegas room package, which includes a special room rate and two tickets to the NHL Awards™.

The 2024 NHL Awards™ will honor the best regular-season players in a wide range of categories, including most valuable player (Hart Trophy), outstanding goaltender (Vezina Trophy), outstanding defenseman (Norris Trophy) and outstanding rookie (Calder Trophy). The Ted Lindsay Award, which is presented annually to the “most outstanding player” in the NHL as voted by fellow members of the National Hockey League Players’ Association (NHLPA), will also be awarded.



Start Planning Your Visit

Hotel room example with bed, couch, table and art.
Rooms & Suites

Man and woman at dining table with steak in front of them about to eat.
Dining & Drinks

LED Light display at LIV over crowd
Entertainment & Nightlife